reliant dry ice - Safety Data Sheet msds - click to download pdf
Pacific Dry Ice
Pacific Dry Ice
Atlantic Dry Ice

Contact Us

Pacific Dry Ice

Dennis Byron – Vice President of Operations
Phone: (510) 300-5306
Email: dbyron@pacificdryice.com

Washington/Oregon

Caleb Stone – Area Manager
9625 32nd Ave Ct S Lakewood, WA 98499
Office: (253) 882-4257
Email: cstone@pacificdryice.com

California – Northern California

Tim Gentry – Area Manager
651 Solano Way
Martinez, CA 94553
Office: (925) 229-2340
Cell: (925) 723-2035
Email: tgentry@pacificdryice.com

Greg Poyner – Sales
Phone: (714) 330-4281
Email: gpoyner@pacificdryice.com

California – Southern California

Jesse Gudino – Area Manager
9115 Dice Road Unit #16
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Office: (562) 946-4100
Cell: (714) 269-4421

Greg Poyner – Sales
Phone: (714) 330-4281
Email: gpoyner@pacificdryice.com

Reliant Dry Ice

Jeff Stickelman – Vice President of Operations
Phone: (602) 821-7316
Email: jstickelman@reliantdryice.com

Arizona/Nevada

Rod Schaefer – Area Manager
3837 E. Wier Ave. #6
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Office: (602) 455-9576
Email: jstickelman@reliantdryice.com

Greg Poyner – Sales
Phone: (714) 330-4281
Email: gpoyner@pacificdryice.com

Colorado/Wyoming

Kevin Layton – Area Manager
1751 E. 58th Ave. Unit E
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (970) 397-6624
Email: kevinl@reliantdryice.com

Colton Collen – Sales
Phone: (806) 335-6600
Email: ccollen@reliantdryice.com

Texas/New Mexico

Tommy Nunn – Area Manager
837 N Forest St
Amarillo, TX 79106
Phone: (806) 420-3133
Email: tnunn@reliantdryice.com

Colton Collen – Sales
Phone: (806) 335-6600
Email: ccollen@reliantdryice.com

Oklahoma/Kansas

Kevin Layton – Area Manager
1751 E. 58th Ave. Unit E
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (970) 397-6624
Email: kevinl@reliantdryice.com

Colton Collen – Sales
Phone: (806) 335-6600
Email: ccollen@reliantdryice.com

Utah/Idaho

Kevin Layton – Western Slope Area Manager
South Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone: (970) 397-6624
Email: kevinl@reliantdryice.com

Atlantic Dry Ice

Mississippi

Tim Busby – General Manager
Mike Gross – Asst. Plant Manager
233 Chris Lane
Brandon, MS 39047 Plant
Phone: 601-829-4099
Plant Fax: 601-829-4098
Phone: (601) 941-5552

Matt Desmond – Sales
Phone: 303-301-4366

Alabama

Howard Lewis – Plant Manager
7150 Hwy 72
Cherokee, AL 35616
Plant Phone: 256-359-4213
Phone: 256-483-8070

Matt Desmond – Sales
Phone: 303-301-4366

Florida

Randy Bertrand – Manager
5385 Gateway Blvd. Bay 4&5
Lakeland, FL 33811
Phone: 863-670-1042

Eddy Diaz – Sales
Phone: 954-646-4362

Matt Desmond – Sales Manager
Phone: 303-301-4366

Texas

Gilbert Ramos – Manager
Fort Worth Depot
3621 Byers Avenue
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Phone: 817-738-9011
Phone: 817-738-3797