reliant dry ice - Safety Data Sheet msds - click to download pdf
Pacific Dry Ice
Pacific Dry Ice
Atlantic Dry Ice

Contact Us

Pacific Dry Ice
Dennis Byron – Production and Product Manager
Phone: (510) 300-5306
Email: dbyron@pacificdryice.com
Tim Gentry – Regional Operations Manager
Phone: (925) 723-2035
Email: tgentry@pacificdryice.com
Joe Parra – Sales Manager
Phone: (714) 330-4281
Email: jparra@pacificdryice.com

Washington/Oregon/Idaho

Caleb Stone – Area Manager
9625 32nd Ave Ct S Lakewood, WA 98499
Office: (253) 882-4257
Email: cstone@pacificdryice.com

California – Northern California

Tim Ramos – Area Manager
6600 Goodyear Rd. Benicia, CA 94510
Office: (925) 812-7076
Email: tramos@pacificdryice.com
Tim Gentry – Regional Operations Manager
Phone: (925) 723-2035
Email: tgentry@pacificdryice.com
Joe Parra – Sales
Phone: (714) 330-4281
Email: jparra@pacificdryice.com

California – Southern California

Brandon Blanchard – Area Manager
9115 Dice Road Unit #16
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Office: (562) 946-4100
Cell: (714) 269-4421
Email: bblanchard@pacificdryice.com

Pacific Dry Ice
Tommy Nunn – Operations Manager
Phone: (806) 674-7399
Email: Tnunn@reliantdryice.com

Arizona/Nevada/Utah

Rod Schaefer – Depot Manager
38585 W. Cowtown Road
Maricopa, AZ 85138
Office: (602) 455-9576
Email: rschaefer@reliantdryice.com

3837 E. Wier Ave. #6
Phoenix, AZ 85040
**Pick-up service available for both locations**
**Truck will be on-site (M-Th 7 am to 11 am)**

Andres Morales – Area Manager
38585 W. Cowtown Road
Maricopa, AZ 85138
Phone: (480) 559-3396
Email: Amorales@reliantdryice.com

Christopher Chlopek – Area Manager
6255 South Mojave Road, Suite F
Las Vegas, NV 89120
Phone: (702) 630-0839
Email: cchlopek@reliantdryice.com

Tom Chapman – Sales Manager
Phone: (432) 260-0883
Email: tchapman@reliantdryice.com

Colorado/Wyoming

Kevin Layton – Area Manager
1751 E. 58th Ave. Unit E
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (970) 397-6624
Email: kevinl@reliantdryice.com

Tom Chapman – Sales
Phone: (432) 260-0883
Email: tchapman@reliantdryice.com

Iowa, Nebraska and South Dakota

Dean Renfro – Operations
Reliant Processing
1584 Market Avenue
Galva, IA 51020
Phone: (712) 282-4358
Email: drenfro@reliantholdingsltd.com

Josh Hollowell – Operations
Reliant Processing
1178 260th Street
Sergeant Bluff, IA 51054
Phone: (712) 943-4862

Tommy Nunn – Operations Manager
Phone: (806) 674-7399
Email: Tnunn@reliantdryice.com

Texas/New Mexico/Oklahoma/Kansas

Joshua Thomason – Area Manager
4107 SW 45th, Suite 4
Amarillo, TX 79109
Phone: (806) 290-0575
Email: jthomason@reliantdryice.com
**Pick-up service temporarily unavailable – call to schedule delivery**

Tom Chapman – Sales
Phone: (432) 260-0883
Email: tchapman@reliantdryice.com

Pacific Dry Ice

Florida

Dave Hudson – Manager
5385 Gateway Blvd. Suite 4&5
Lakeland, FL 33811
Phone: (863) 937-8873
Phone: (863) 670-3156
Email: dhdson@reliantdryice.com

Mark Andrews – Assistant Manager
Phone: (863) 670-3992
Email: mandrews@relantdryice.com

Matt Desmond – Sales Manager
Phone: (303) 301-4366

Zane Butler – Area Manager
11437 Central Parkway
Suite 103
Jacksonville, FL 32224
Phone: (904) 337-0851
Phone: (770) 309-3018
Email: zbutler@reliantdryice.com

Louisiana

Brandon Hill – Manager
109 Thompson Rd.
Houma, LA 70363
Phone: (504) 201-9376
Phone: (504) 262-4941

Mississippi

Tim Busby – General Manager

Mike Gross – Asst. Plant Manager
233 Chris Lane
Brandon, MS 39047 Plant
Phone: (601) 829-4099
Plant Fax: (601) 829-4098
Phone: (601) 941-5552

Matt Desmond – Sales
Phone: (303) 301-4366

Texas

Gilbert Ramos – Manager
Fort Worth Depot
6314 Airport Freeway, Suite B
Haltom City, TX 76117
Phone: (817) 738-9011
Phone: (817) 253-9067