reliant dry ice - Safety Data Sheet msds - click to download pdf
Pacific Dry Ice
Pacific Dry Ice
Atlantic Dry Ice

Contact Us

Pacific Dry Ice
Dennis Byron – Production and Product Manager
Phone: (510) 300-5306
Email: dbyron@pacificdryice.com

Tim Gentry – Regional Operations Manager
Phone: (925) 723-2035
Email: tgentry@pacificdryice.com

Rob Becker – Sales Manager
Phone: (714) 330-4281
Email: rbecker@pacificdryice.com

Washington/Oregon

Caleb Stone – Area Manager
9625 32nd Ave Ct S Lakewood, WA 98499
Office: (253) 882-4257
Email: cstone@pacificdryice.com

California – Northern California

Tim Gentry – Regional Operations Manager
Phone: (925) 723-2035
Email: tgentry@pacificdryice.com
Rob Becker – Sales
Phone: (714) 330-4281
Email: rbecker@pacificdryice.com

California – Southern California

Jesse Gudino – Area Manager
9115 Dice Road Unit #16
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670
Office: (562) 946-4100
Cell: (714) 269-4421

Pacific Dry Ice
Tommy Nunn – Operations Manager
Phone: (806) 674-7399
Email: Tnunn@reliantdryice.com

Arizona/Nevada

Rod Schaefer – Area Manager
3837 E. Wier Ave. #6
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Office: (602) 455-9576
Email: rschaefer@reliantdryice.com

Christopher Chlopek – Regional Manager
6420 Cameron Avenue, Suite 203
Las Vegas, NV 89018
Phone: (702) 630-0839
Email: cchlopek@reliantdryice.com

Tom Chapman – Sales Manager
Phone: (432) 260-0883
Email: tchapman@reliantdryice.com

Colorado/Wyoming

Kevin Layton – Area Manager
1751 E. 58th Ave. Unit E
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (970) 397-6624
Email: kevinl@reliantdryice.com

Colton Collen – Sales
Phone: (806) 335-6600
Email: ccollen@reliantdryice.com

Utah/Idaho

Kevin Layton – Western Slope Area Manager
South Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone: (970) 397-6624
Email: kevinl@reliantdryice.com

Iowa, Nebraska and South Dakota

Dean Renfro – Operations
Reliant Processing
1584 Market Avenue
Galva, IA 51020
Phone: (712) 282-4358

Rich Potter – Operations
Reliant Processing
1178 260th Street
Sergeant Bluff IA 51054
Phone: (712) 943-4862

Tommy Nunn – Operations Manager
Phone: (806) 674-7399
Email: Tnunn@reliantdryice.com

Oklahoma/Kansas

Kevin Layton – Area Manager
1751 E. 58th Ave. Unit E
Denver, CO 80216
Phone: (970) 397-6624
Email: kevinl@reliantdryice.com

Colton Collen – Sales
Phone: (806) 335-6600
Email: ccollen@reliantdryice.com

Texas/New Mexico

Joshua Thomason – Area Manager
837 N Forest St
Amarillo, TX 79106
Phone: (806) 290-0575
Email: jthomason@reliantdryice.com

Colton Collen – Sales
Phone: (806) 335-6600
Email: ccollen@reliantdryice.com

Pacific Dry Ice

Alabama

Howard Lewis – Plant Manager
7150 Hwy 72
Cherokee, AL 35616
Plant Phone: (256) 359-4213
Phone: (256) 483-8070

Matt Desmond – Sales
Phone: (303) 301-4366

Mississippi

Tim Busby – General Manager

Mike Gross – Asst. Plant Manager
233 Chris Lane
Brandon, MS 39047 Plant
Phone: (601) 829-4099
Plant Fax: (601) 829-4098
Phone: (601) 941-5552

Matt Desmond – Sales
Phone: (303) 301-4366

Florida

Dave Hudson – Manager
5385 Gateway Blvd. Bay 4&5
Lakeland, FL 33811
Phone: (863) 670-3156

Mike Rubio – Sales
Phone: (863) 670-0377

Matt Desmond – Sales Manager
Phone: (303) 301-4366

Texas

Gilbert Ramos – Manager
Fort Worth Depot
6314 Airport Freeway, Suite B
Haltom City, TX 76117
Phone: (817) 738-9011
Phone: (817) 738-3797